Club Penguin Yellow Puffle Locations

Club Penguin Yellow Puffle NewspaperHey guys! I have written about the Yellow Puffles before but I want to get a list of all the places they can appear. Now that they’re officially mentioned in the newspaper, people are starting to notice them popping up in strange places. I’m trying to make a list so please write a comment if you know of more places that they can be and I’ll update this post. Help me out and I will give you credit and a link.

Stage/Theatre

The yellow puffle appears in the upper right balcony in the stage area but only if you click on the two puffle pictures at the very top of the curtain.

UPDATE: Last night when I went back into the stage I noticed that the yellow puffle was now appearing in the other balcony and you didn’t have to click on anything to make him appear.

Club Penguin Yellow Puffle on Stage

Puffle Roundup Game

The yellow puffle can also appear in the roundup game which you get to by entering the staff/employees door in the Pet Shop. The yellow puffle doesn’t always appear so you might have to play the game a lot before you see it but when you do it’s pretty cool.

The Forest

Club Penguin Golden Puffle in the ForestThe yellow puffle used to appear in the forest at least when it was dark for the Halloween party. I don’t think it still appears at least now when the forest is filled with cactuses for the Western party. If someone has seen it let me know.

The Library in the Coffee Shop

You can read a book that has a story called The Legend of the Gold Puffle. I’m not sure whether the yellow puffles are the same as the legendary Gold Puffle or not but it is an interesting story. To read it you need to go to the upper level of the coffee shop and then click on the bookcase/library. The story is in the Penguin Tales Spring 07 book.

CLub Penguin Legend of the Gold Puffle

Published by beztar

I'm a video gamer. I used to write about Club Penguin and play it a lot. But that was a very long time ago.

Join the Conversation

24 Comments

  1. The puffle dose apear in the stage but not only if you click the puffle head because I have seen it without doing that!!!!!

  2. how can u catch it plzz tell me i want it BAD ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

    FIND THE M
    NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNMNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

  3. Ok, #1 the yellow puffle is out now. #2 it is not a GOLD puffle, just yellow. #3 what’s the big huge fabulosa idea about yellow puffles? They have been out for about…2-3 months by nown and now all that anyone wants is ORANGE PUFFLES!!! Yellow puffles are old news now. The next new color puffle will ALSO be old news one day. WHY DO THEY MATTER SO MUCH????

    Love, Blondie*

  4. PS: You DO, as a matter o’ fact, have to be a member to own the fabulosa (ahem) YELLOW/akaGOLD puffle. Sorry. But I’m a nonmember too. So ya.

    Love, Blondie*

  5. OMG YELLOW PUFFIES ARE LIFE SAVERS!!! OMG!!!! I LUV THEM!!! OMG!!!! THEY ROCK SO MUCH!!!! OMG!!!! WHOEVER HATES THEM OMG!!!! WUTS YER PROB???!!! THEY ROCK!!! THEY CAN SAVE LIVES!!!! ITS A MIRACLE!!!!!!! THEY LIVE!!!! LIVE!!!! OMG, WE CAN OWN THEM!!!!!! OMG!!!!!! YAYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!
    PS: THEY ARE A MIRACLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. yellow puffles are old school they are NOT gold the new school is brown puffle and they are amazing and the adventure party is on and i visited rockhopper island

Leave a comment